5 10/7/2017

Went in to get my state inspection done after work and was in and out in no time. The team was great and was very friendly! Will definitely be going back for any further oil changes or inspections or anything for my car I might need.

1.5 9/1/2017

You guys didn't honor your promise to me for my last review.

5 7/28/2017

I respect having an electromechanical issue diagnosed i have to do similar work it is NOT easy thank you. A good outfit

5 7/27/2017

Excellent job. Bruce was very kind!

5 7/24/2017

I was very pleased with how Honest 1 took care of me. I bought a rebuilt alternator about 9 months ago, which turned out to be bad. I called t hem and they told me it was still under warranty and to bring it in. I did drive it down to Honest 1, pulled in the lot and the car died, luckily right on the parking lot. They replaced the alternator free of charge and did it way faster than I thought they would. These guys care about their customers' satisfaction, and I really appreciate that. I will be back for further service. DON K

4 7/21/2017

Very easy to do business with. They answered all my questions and provide sound advice when needed for vehicle repairs.

5 7/20/2017

The car is riding better. The noise from the front of the car is gone. Everything is good.

5 7/19/2017

Everyone was very friendly and personable! Reasonable price for service, and great staff!

5 7/17/2017

I came in for an oil check before a long trip and they discovered I was very low. They immediately got me into the shop for an oil change so I could get on the road. Very helpful. Thank you.

5 7/10/2017

Everything went well as expected, overall excellent experience and service.

Thank you for your kind review and choosing to have vehicle service with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle needs in the future. Honest-1 Auto Care Alexandria